April 17, 2011

MPHW- Multi Purpose Health Workers (Female) Training Course 2011-12

Medical, Health and Family Welfare Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh is inviting applications from unmarried girls, widows and divorcees (Women only) for admission to MPHW - Multi Purpose Health Workers (Female) Training Courses for the year 2011-12 in Govt. and Grant in Aid institutions. Duration of the course is 18 months. Interested candidates can obtain application forms from the concerned Principal, MPHW (Female) on payment of Rs. 50. There are 23 colleges in the state of Andhra Pradesh offering MPHW training. Almost all the districts have training centers. Each college / center has 40 seats. Following are details of eligibility and application procedure:

Eligibility: Applicants should have passed in 10th Class / SSC or its equivalent. Age must be between 15 - 35 years as on 31-05-2011. Relaxation of 3 years in upper age limit will be permitted in case of SC / ST/ BC candidates. Application fee Rs. 50 has to be paid in the form of DD drawn in favour of 'Commissioner of Family Welfare, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad'.

Important Dates:

1. Start of Issue of Application forms: 15th April 2011
2. Last date for receipt of filled in applications is 13th May 2011.

List of MPHW (F) training Colleges / centers and allocated districts for respective centers:

1. Principal, RTC (F), Niloufer Health School, Saifabad, Hyderabad - Hyderabad Urban, Rangareddy and Nalgonda.
2. Principal, Family Planning Association of India, Begumpet, Panjagutta Officers Colony, Hyderabad - Nalgonda and Medak
3. Principal, Mahaveer (MPHW-F) training school, AC Gaurds, Hyderabad - Mahaboobnagar, Nizamabad and Adilabad.
4. Principal, MPHA (F) Training School, Andhra Mahila Sabha, Vidya Nagar, Hyderabad - Hyderabad Urban, Ranga Reddy and Mahaboobnagar
5. Principal, MPHA (F) Training School, Andhra Mahila Sabha, Sanga Reddy, Medak dist- Medak and Nizamabad
6. Principal, Govt. MPHW (F) TS, Nizamabad - Nizamabad abnd Adilabad.
7. Principal, Govt. MPHW (F) MGM Hospital, Warangal - Warangal and Khammam
8. Principal, Govt. MPHW (F) Dist Head Quarters Hospital, Khammam - Khammam and Karimnagar.
9. Principal, Regional Training Center (F), Kurnool - Kurnool and Mahaboobnagar
10. Principal, Govt. MPHW (F) Dist Head Quarters Hospital, Kadapa- Kadapa and Anantapur
11. Principal, Govt. MPHW (F) Dist Head Quarters Hospital, Chittor- Chittor and Nelore
12. Principal, Govt. MPHW (F) SVRR Hospital, Tirupati- Chittor
13. Principal, Govt. MPHW (F) Dist Head Quarters Hospital, Anantapur - Anantapur and Kadapa
14. Principal, Ekalavya MPHW- F Training School, Chirala, Prakasam Dist- Prakasam and Nelore
15. Principal, RTC - F, Visakhapatnam - Visakhapatnam and Srikakulam
16. Principal, St. Peters MPHW-F Training School, Tenali, Guntur dist- Guntur, East Godavari
17. Principal, St. Josephs MPHW-F Training School, Vezendla, Guntur dist- Guntur and Krishna
18. Principal, Srinivasa MPHW-F Training School, Chittoor- Chittoor and Nellore
19. Principal, RASS, MPHW-F Training School, Tirupati- Chittoor and Anantapuram
20. Principal, Tribal MPHW- F Training School, Bhadrachalam, Khammam- PO, ITDA Bhadrachalam, Khammam
21. Principal, Tribal MPHW-F Training School, Paderu, Visakhapatnam - PO, ITDA, Paderu, Visakhapatnam
22. Principal, Jaya School of Nursing MPHW-F Training School, Hanmakonda, Warangal- West Godavari and Khammam
23. Principal, Andhra Mahila Sabha MPHW-F Training School, Mahaboobnagar- Mahaboobnagar and Kurnool.

Related Posts

1 comment:

  1. plese show laste date of admission(2011) in MPHW(F). WITH FINE....