April 30, 2011

Polytechnic Colleges in Andhra Pradesh - CEEP Help Lines

CEEP is a common entrance exam for admission to Polytechnic Diploma Courses in Andhra Pradesh. The exam will be conducted every year and admissions will be done through online web counseling. The State Board of Technical Education and Training, Andhra Pradesh will organise the admission process for polytechnic colleges in the state. Candidates have to attend for Certificate verification before proceeding with web counseling. Following are Help line centers for verification and also list some of the Polytechnic Colleges.

1. Sanketika Vidya Bhavan, Masabtank, Hyderabad
2. MBTS Govt. Polytechnic, Nallapadu, Guntur
3. Govt.Polytechnic, Vizag
4. Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Gujjanagulla, Guntur
5. Govt. Polytechnic, Narsipatnam, (Vizag District)
6. Govt. Inst. of Printing Tech, East Marredpally, Secunderabad.
7. GMR Polytechnic, Bommuru, Rajahmundry
8. Govt. Polytechnic for Boys, Nellore
9. Govt. Polytechnic, Mahabubnagar
10. Sri G.Pullareddy Govt. Polytechnic, Kurnool
11. J.N.Govt. Polytechnic, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad
12. Andhra Polytechnic, Kakinada
13. Govt Polytechnic, Warangal
14. M.R.A.G.R. Govt.Polytechnic, Vizianagaram
15. SMVM Polytechnic, Tanuku
16. Govt. Polytechnic, Bellampally, (Adilabad District)
17. Seetha Polytechnic, Bhimavaram
18. Govt. Polytechnic Vijayawada
19. DA Govt. Polytechnic, Ongole
20. Govt. Polytechnic, Nizamabad
21. Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Kakinada
22. GMR Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Karimnagar
23. GICT, Vizag
24. Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Dargamitta, Nellore
25. SV Govt Polytechnic,Tirupathi
26. Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Kadapa
27. Govt. Polytechnic, Nalgonda
28. Government Polytechnic, Srikakulam
29. ESC Govt. Polytechnic, Nandyal, Kurnool District.
30. Govt. Polytechnic, Rudrampur, Kothagudem, (Khammam District)
31. Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Medak
32. Govt. Polytechnic, Anantapur
33. Q.Q.Govt. Polytechnic, Chandulal Baradari, Hyderabad

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment