June 13, 2014

New ePASS Website for Telangana State Students 2014

Separate epass scholarship website for new Telangana State has been launched by Center for Good Governance, Hyderabad. The students from Telangana state can apply for pre matric and post matric scholarships through new website at https://telanganaepass.cgg.gov.in/

The old website will give links for new websites. The new epass website for AP students is https://apepass.cgg.gov.in/ . The system of application, editing applications and upload of documents remain same as it is in the previous website.

The Telangana epass (Electronic payment and application system of scholarships) will cover the districts of Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Medak, Mahaboobnagar, Nalgonda, Karimnagar, Khammam, Nizamabad, Adilabad and Warangal.

The AP epass website will cover the districts of East Godavari, West Godavari, Krishna, Guntur, Prakasam, Nellore, Chittoor, Kadapa, Kurnool, Anantapur, Srikakulam, Vizianagaram and Visakhapatnam.

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment