February 12, 2015

Unrecognised Minority D.Ed Colleges in Hyderabad and Ragareddy Districts - 2015

The Government of Telangana has released the list of unrecognised
Minority D.Ed. Colleges in the state of Telangana including Hyderabad.
The government has requested the students not to opt for these
colleges in the ensuing D.Ed. Online counseling 2015-16.

Following is the list of unrecognised minority D.Ed. Colleges:

Rangareddy District:

1) Karunodaya D.Ed. college, Hydershakot, Rajendranagar Mandal
2) Loyola Institute of Elementary Teacher Education, Yapral, Malkajgiri
3) Ravindranath Tagore Teacher Training College, Kummera, Chevella
4) SRM D.Ed. College, Gurramguda, Sarornagar
5) Pragna College of Education, Sitarampet, Ibrahimpatnam
6) Asifia College of Education, Chintulla Village
7) Viswabharathi D.Ed. College, Chevella
8) Einstein D.Ed. College, Chevella

Hyderbad district:

1) VPES Elementary Teachers Education, Tilaknagar street, Nallakunta
2) Presidency College of education, Jahanuma
3) Gulam Ahmed Elementary Teacher Education College, Banjara Hills
4) SSV Degree College, Almasgua, Saroornagar.

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment