June 20, 2015

Top 20 Polytechnic Colleges in AU Region of Andhra Pradesh

Following is the list of top 20 polytechnic colleges in Andhra
University Region (AU Region) of Andhra Pradesh. The list is based on
the cut offs / last ranks of the candidates joined in respective

1. Andhra Polytechnic, Kakinada
2. Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Govt. Model Residential Polytechnic, Rajahmundry
3. Govt. Polytechnic, Anakapalli
4. Andhra Polytechnic, Kakinada
5. Behara Polytechnic, Visakhapatnam
6. Government Polytechnic, Addanki
7. MBTS Govt. Polytechnic, Guntur
8. AANM and VVSR Polytechnic, Gudlavalleru
9. Sankethika Polytechnic College, Visakhapatnam
10. MRS A.V.N. College, Visakhapatnam
11. VKR and VNB Polytechnic, Gudiwada
12. Smt. TKR Polytechnic, Pamarru
13. Nuzvid Polytechnic, Nuzivid
14. Swarnandhra College of Engineering and Technology, Narsapuram
15. Govt. Polytechnic, Srikakulam
16. Akula Sreeramulu College of Engineering, Tanuku
17. Chaitanya Institute of Science and Technology, Kakinada
18. Godavari Institute of Engineering and Technology, Rajahmundry
19. Aditya Engineering College, Peddapuram
20. Akula Gopayya College of Engineering and Technology, Tadepalligudem

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment