July 28, 2016

Aurora Group of Engineering Colleges B.Tech Management Quota Admissions 2016-17

Aurora Group of Engineering Colleges have announced Engineering B - Category admission notification 2016-17 to fill up management quota seats in various colleges and branches of B.Tech.

The Aurora Engineering Colleges are located at Bhongir, Uppal, Bandlaguda, Ghatkesar, Hanumakonda, Gagilapur, Kamareddy etc.

Management Quota / B Category seats are available in Civil, CSE, ECE, EEE, Information Technology, Mechanical, Mining Engineering, Planning.

Application forms can be obtained from Aurora college or Aurora Consortium, Chikkadapally, Hyderabad. Filled in application forms shall be submitted on or before 31 July 2016. For more details, see www.aurora.in .

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment