July 3, 2016

Telangana Social Welfare Degree Colleges for Women Admissions 2016-17

Telangana Social Welfare Residential Educational Institutions Society (TSWREIS), Hyderabad has announced notification for admission into degree courses for the academic year 2016-17. Candidates can apply for the following programmes for admission into 1st year English medium degree courses:

Courses: B.Sc (MPC), B.Sc. (MSCs), B.Sc (BZC), B.Sc (ZMC), B.Com (General), B.Com (Computers), BA (HEP).

Candidates who have passed in Intermediate in TSW Residential Junior Colleges and other Welfare Residential Junior Colleges / Govt / Aided / Private Junior Colleges.

Application forms can be downloaded from the website of the institute at www.tswreis.telangana.gov.in . Last date for the submission of filled in applications is 11 July 2016.

Location of Degree Colleges for Women:

Osmania University: Medak, Sangareddy, Siddipet, Vikarabad, Ibrahimpatnam, Budvel, L.B.Nagar, Jagadgirigutta and Mahendra Hills.

Kakatiya University: Warangal (East), Warangal (West), Bhoopalapally,  Mahabubabad, Khammam, Kothagudem, Adilabad, Mancherial and Nirmal.

Palamur University: Mahabubnagar, Wanaparthy and Nagarkurnool

Mahathma Gandhi University: Nalgonda, Suryapet and Bhongir.

Telangana University: Nizamabad, Kamareddy and Armoor.

Satavahana University: Karimnagar, Sircilla and Jagityal.

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow by Email

Search This Blog