January 6, 2017

All CETs in Online Mode in Andhra Pradesh from 2017-18

Government of Andhra Pradesh has decided to conduct all the entrance examinations online from the academic year 2017-18. All CETs including EDCET, ICET, EAMCET, etc will be conducted online (computer based test).

Following is the tentative schedule of CETs in Andhra Pradesh for 2017-18:

1) EAMCET 2017: JNTU Kakinada
2) ECET 2017: JNTU Anantapur
3) ICET 2017: Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati
4) PGECET 2017: Andhra University, Visakhapatnam
5) EDCET 2017: Andhra University, Visakhapatnam
6) LAWCET 2017: Sri Krishna Devaraya University, Anantapur
7) PECET 2017: Nagarjuna University, Guntur

Dates have to be announced for all the CETs by AP State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE).

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment