March 17, 2017

APRJC CET 2017 and APRDC CET 2017 for Intermediate and Degree Admissions

APRJC CET and APRDC CET for the academic year 2017-18 has been released by Andhra Pradesh Residential Educaitonal Institutions Society, Hyderabad. The admission into Intermediate in APRJC Colleges and APRDC at Nagarjuna Sagar and Kurnool (Silver Jubilee College) will be through APRJC CET 2017 and APRDC CET 2017 respectively.

Online applications can be submitted through by the students from 13 districts of Andhra Pradesh.

APRJC Colleges for Boys: Nagarjuna Sagar, Kodigenahalli, Nimmakur, Venkatagiri, Gyarampalli.

APRJC for Girls: Tatipudi, Banavasi, Nimmakuru.
Junior colleges for minority students are available in Vayalpadu, Chittoor district.

Important Dates:

Online applications: 18th March to 12 April 2017
Exam Date: 4 May 2017
Application Fee: Rs. 150

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment