August 3, 2017

AP - EAMCET Helpline Centers for Certificate Verification - 2017

Following are the EAMCET - AP Helpline centers for the counseling as decided by the Government of Andhra Pradesh. Candidates can appear for certificate verification at these centers as per the ranks and verification schedule / dates.

1) Government Polytechnic, Srikakulam
2) MRAGR Govt. Polytechnic,Vizianagaram
3) Government Polytechnic,Vizag
4) Govt. Institutue of Chemical Engineering, Vizag
5) AU Counselling Center, Vizag
6) Government Polytechnic, Narsipatnam
7) Andhra Polytechnic, Kakinada
8) Govt Polytechnic for Women, Kakinada
9) JNT University, Kakinada
10) GMR Polytechnic, Bommuru, Rajahmundry
11) SMVM Polytechnic, Tanuku
12) SMTB Seetha Polytechnic, Bhimavaram
13) St Theresa Autonomous Coll for Women, Eluru
14) Government Polytechnic, Vijayawada
15) Andhra Loyola College, Vijayawada
16) SRR and CVR Govt Degree College, Vijayawada
17) Govt. Polytechnic for Women , Gujjanagulla, Guntur
18) MBTS Govt. Polytechnic, Nallapadu, Guntur
19) Govt Degree College for women, Guntur
20) Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur
21) DA Govt Polytechnic, Ongole
22) Acharya Nagarjuna University Campus, Ongole
23) Govt Polytechnic for Women, Dargamitta, Nellore
24) Govt Polytechnic for Boys, Nellore
25) SV Government Polytechnic, Tirupathi
26) SV Arts College (TTD), Balaji nagar, Tirupati CHITTOOR
27) Govt Arts and Science Degree College, Chittoor
28) Government Polytechnic for Women, Kadapa
29) Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa
30) YSR Engineering College, Proddatur, Kadapa dist.
31) Government Polytechnic, Anantapur
32) SK University, Ananthapur
33) Sri G Pulla Reddy Govt Polytechnic, Kurnool
34) Rayalaseema University, Kurnool
35) ESC Govt Polytechnic, Nandyal

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment