June 27, 2017

Govt and Private Medical Colleges in Telangana State - MBBS Seats and Admissions

Here we are giving list of medical colleges offering MBBS course in Telangana State. There are 20 medical colleges in Telangana including Private and Government colleges. The Government colleges fill the seats through NEET scores. A Category seats in private colleges also will be filled by the convener through NEET ranks. Category B and Category C seats (Management / NRI quota) will be filled by the college managements based on NEET ranks.

1. Apollo Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Hyderabad
2. Bhaskar Medical College, Moinabad Mandal, R.R. District
3. Chalmeda Anand Rao Insttitute Of Medical Sciences, Karimnagar
4. Christian Medical College, Dichpally
5. Deccan College of Medical Sciences, Santoshnagar

6. Dr. VRK Womens Medical College, Aziznagar, Hyderabad
7. Gandhi Medical College
8. Government Medical College, Nizamabad, Khaleelwadi
9. Kakatiya Medical College
10. Kamineni Academy of Medical Sciences & Research Center, Hyderabad, Near Andhra Bank

11. Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad, GHMC Quthbullapur, Jeedimetla
12. Mamata Medical College
13. MNR Medical College
14. Nizam's Institute of Medical Sciences
15. Osmania Medical College, Esamiya Bazaar

16. Prathima Institute Of Medical Sciences, Nagunur,
17. Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Adilabad, Rickshaw Colony,
18. S V S Medical College
19. Shadan Institute of Medical Sciences,Research Centre and Teaching Hospital,, Himayath Sagar Road
20. Vardhman Medical College / Chalmeda Anand Rao Instt. Of Med. Sciences

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment